• mes lectures: Les deux goinfres

    mes lectures: Les deux goinfres

     

    mes lectures: Les deux goinfres

     

     

    Les deux goinfres, Ph. Corentin. L'école des loisirs.

    "Maman me dit tout le temps : « Bouboule, tu vas être malade à manger autant de gâteaux. Tu vas faire des cauchemars ! » C'est vrai que nous mangeons beaucoup de gâteaux, mon chien Baballe et moi. Mais il n'est pas né le gâteau qui nous rendra malades !"

    Pour qui?

    pour les élèves de CP.

    Pour quoi?

    pour travailler sur l'implicite (exemple: comprendre que le personnage est dans un cauchemar, qu'il a la nausée par ce qu'il a trop mangé).

    Pour travailler sur les illustrations et les expressions des visages des personnages (exemple: la peur, la colère).

    Enfin pour travailler sur l'effet des illustrations penchées (plus le personnage a la nausée et plus les illustrations et le texte sont penchés).

     

    mes lectures: Les deux goinfresmes lectures: Les deux goinfres

     

     

     

     



     

     

     

    quel lien?

    pour un réseau autour de l'implicite, du rêve: "J'ai rêvé que" .

     

    Pin It

    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 23 Novembre 2023 à 03:01
    It is perfect time to make some plans for the longer term and it's time to be happy. I've read this put up and if I may I desire to recommend you some attention-grabbing things or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to learn even more things approximately it!
    2
    Jeudi 23 Novembre 2023 à 06:27
    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My website is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks a lot!
    3
    Jeudi 23 Novembre 2023 à 09:31
    Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There's a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks
    4
    Jeudi 23 Novembre 2023 à 10:47
    Asking questions are genuinely nice thing if you are not understanding anything completely, however this post gives good understanding yet.
    5
    Vendredi 24 Novembre 2023 à 09:34
    I blog often and I genuinely appreciate your content. This great article has really peaked my interest. I will book mark your website and keep checking for new information about once a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.
    6
    Vendredi 24 Novembre 2023 à 16:08
    Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same information you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.
    7
    Vendredi 24 Novembre 2023 à 17:38
    Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!
    8
    Vendredi 24 Novembre 2023 à 22:44
    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very web savvy so I'm not 100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks
    9
    Mercredi 7 Février à 14:26
    10
    Dimanche 3 Mars à 19:08
    ยาวมากาว่าหรือสวยงามก็คงไม่มีใครจะปฏิเสธว่าพวงหรีดเป็นองค์ประกอบสำคัญในวัฒนธรรมและก
    11
    Vendredi 22 Mars à 07:44
    บทคัดย่อ: พวงหรีดเป็นพืชที่มีความสวยงามและเป็นที่นิยมในการปลูกในบ้านหรือสวนต่างๆ.
    12
    Lundi 25 Mars à 14:41
    พบว่าการใช้ พวงหรีด ในวัฒนธรรมไทยได้รับความนิยมอย่างแพร่หลาย.
    13
    Mardi 26 Mars à 10:01
    id="firstHeading" class="firstHeading mw-first-heading">Search resսlts Heⅼp English Tools Tools move to sikdebar hide Actions Ꮐeneral
    14
    Mardi 26 Mars à 15:44
    Residents ⲟf Iceland's Reykjanes peinsula faced yet mогe destruction this week as theу faced tһe thіrd volcanic eruption ѕince December. Aroind 5:30ɑm local time, ɑn explosion ripped οpen a two-mile fissure ԝhich sеnt plumes ⲟf lava flying up tо 165 feet into tһе air. Νow, an eerie recording һas revealed tһe sounds tһat wardned thhe volcano ԝas sеt to blow ߋnce aցain. Seismic actvity recorded by Northwestern University'ѕ Earthtunes ѕystem reveals tһe ominous groans ɑnd clicks thаt preceded tһe blast.  And you cаn even hear the terrifying sound of tһe Earth tearing open aѕ the devastating eruption took place.  Residemts օf Iceland'ѕ Reykjanes peninsula faced ʏеt morе destruction this weeҝ as tһey faced tthe tһird volcanic eruption ѕince Ɗecember Earthtunes, ɑn app created by Northwestern University, ccaptures thhe seismic activity leading ᥙp tto tһe blast
    15
    Hier à 08:09
    id="firstHeading" class="firstHeading mw-first-heading">Search results Нelp English Tools Tools mߋvе to sidebar hide Actioons Ԍeneral
    16
    Hier à 19:37
    พวงหรีดออนไลน์คือการซื้อหรือจองพวงหรีดผ่านเว็บไซต์ของร้านขายหรีดหรือบริการออนไลน์ที
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :